RSS
March 15, 2014 | | Comments 0

THE DAILY SHOW WELCOMES MICHIO KAKU

ONE-ON-ONE INTERVIEW ABOUT DR. KAKU’S NEW BESTSELLER

Fans of Michio Kaku and Jon Stewart came together on February 25th, 2014 when Dr. Kaku appeared on Comedy Central‘s The Daily Show with Jon Stewart to kick off the launch of his new book, THE FUTURE OF THE MIND.

Released on the day of the broadcast, Kaku’s new book debuted as an instant NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER hitting the #1 spot on March 16th.

Did you miss the show? Want to see it again? WATCH NOW!

Click to watch: the interview only or the full episode.

Entry Information

Filed Under: Book UpdatesSpotlightTelevision & Media

About the Author: Official Website of Dr. Michio Kaku

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.